

## **ARSC Election Slate of Nominees**

Please find below a list of nominees standing for election to the ARSC Board of Directors and ARSC Awards Committee. *This is not an election ballot*.

ARSC members are strongly encouraged to review the slate of nominees and petition the ARSC Nominating Committee to add additional nominees to the slate for any position. The petition must be signed by at least three voting members and accompanied by the nominee's acceptance, biographical statement, and vision statement.

Petitions must be submitted to Brenda Nelson-Strauss (<u>bnelsons@indiana.edu</u>), Chair, ARSC Nominating Committee, by March 15, 2023.

The election ballot will circulate to current ARSC members by March 20, 2023.

## **ARSC Board of Directors**

First Vice President/President-Elect Yuri Shimoda

Second Vice President (Conference Program Chair) Matthew Barton Patrick Feaster

Secretary

Derek Long Regan Sommer McCoy

Treasurer

Steve Ramm

Members-at-Large
Maristella Feustle
David R. Lewis
Miyuki Meyer
Joe Stolarick

## **ARSC Awards Committee Judges**

Judge with expertise in Recorded Classical Music Diane Napert Dennis Rooney

Judge with expertise in Recorded Popular Music Kyle Barnett Kip Lornell

Judge with expertise in Recorded Jazz Music Rob Bamberger Michael Fitzgerald

Judges-at-Large
Cary Ginell
Edward Komara
Richard K. Spottswood
Melissa Weber